top of page
AgXyUJDmy9CJ8WSVyxkxVp8xPB4qrjfo8BgluRio

Staff Directory

Administration

Martin Stachura - Principal

mstachura@bsd100.org

Sarah "Sally" Ziegler - Assistant Principal

sziegler@bsd100.org

 

Preschool

Elizabeth Budz-Falk - Early Childhood Teacher

ebudzfalk@bsd100.org

Katie Cosentino - Teacher

kcosentino@bsd100.org

Carmen Garcia - Paraprofessional

cgarcia@bsd100.org

Gabby Saucedo - Paraprofessional

gsaucedo@bsd100.org

Dalia Serrano - Paraprofessional

dserrano@bsd100.org

 

Kindergarten

Julie Smetko - Teacher

jsmetko@bsd100.org

Christine Wilhelm - Teacher

cwilhelm@bsd100.org

Yanira Yanez - Special Education Teacher

yyanez@bsd100.org

 

First Grade

Rosemary Kusel - Special Education Teacher

rkusel@bsd100.org

Rebecca Stokes - Teacher

rstokes@bsd100.org

Shauna Toolan - Teacher

stoolan@bsd100.org

Second Grade

Kelley DeMauro - Teacher

kdemauro@bsd100.org

 

Maddie Emrich - Special Education Teacher

memrich@bsd100.org

Sydney Goushas -- Teacher

sgoushas@bsd100.org

3rd Grade

 

Maddie Emrich - Special Education Teacher

memrich@bsd100.org

Jessica Howes - Teacher

jhowes@bsd100.org

 

Michele Novak - Teacher

mnovak@bsd100.org

4th Grade 

Alex von Ebers - Teacher

avonebers@bsd100.org

Trish Ward - Teacher

tward@bsd100.org

Yanira Yanez - Special Education Teacher

yyanez@bsd100.org

5th Grade

 

Michelle Cundari - Teacher

mcundari@bsd100.org

 

Tyler Haar - Teacher

thaar@bsd100.org

Rosemary Kusel - Special Education Teacher

rkusel@bsd100.org

 

Structured Program K/1

Anna Cornier - Teacher

acornier@bsd100.org

Kelly Daugherty - Paraprofessional

kdaugherty@bsd100.org

Juanita Pieczynski - Paraprofessional

jpieczynski@bsd100.org

Structured Program 2nd Grade

Crystal Avila - Paraprofessional

cavila@bsd100.org

Jenna Boyajian - Teacher

jenna.boyajian@bsd100.org

Ellie Calderon - Paraprofessional

mklick@bsd100.org

Structured Program 3/5

Judy Campos - Paraprofessional

jcampos@bsd100.org

Debbie Koziol - Paraprofessional

dkoziol@bsd100.org

Madeline Rippin - Teacher

mrippin@bsd100.org

Instructional Program 3/5

Michael Condon - Teacher

mcondon@bsd100.org

Irina Demtsyo - Paraprofessional

idemtsyo@bsd100.org

Alina Escobar - Paraprofessional

aescobar@bsd100.org

Specials

Jessica Fernandez - Science 

jfernandez@bsd100.org

Josh Gunderlock - Art 

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

 

Doug Henager - Physical Education

dhenager@bsd100.org

Mike Rickert - Music

mrickert@bsd100.org

Office

 

Alina Garcia - Secretary

agarcia@bsd100.org

Kathy O’Connor - Secretary

koconnor@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Francisco Castellon - English as a Second Language

fcastellon@bsd100.org

Katie Collins - English as a Second Language

kcollins@bsd100.org

Mary Ellen Connelly - Physical Therapist

mconnelly@bsd100.org

Melissa Corrigan - Speech Therapist

mcorrigan@bsd100.org

Anne Cummins - Social Worker

acummins@bsd100.org

 

Laura Duel - Preschool Social Worker

lduel@bsd100.org

Sue Flood- Special Education Coordinator

sflood@bsd100.org

Nancy Healy - Reading Specialist

nhealy@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Higgins - Reading Specialist

ehiggins@bsd100.org

Erin Johnson - Math Interventionist

ejohnson@bsd100.org

Terri Kalish - Speech Therapist

tkalish@bsd100.org

 

George Krieger - Social Worker

gkrieger@bsd100.org

 

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Courtney O’Connor - Literacy Coach

courtney.oconnor@bsd100.org

Maria Ojuolape- Special Education Coordinator

mojuolape@bsd100.org

Rida Rajani - Speech and Language Pathologist

rrajani@bsd100.org

Lynn Rangel - Media Clerk

lrangel@bsd100.org

 

Olivia Scholz - Nurse

oscholz@bsd100.org

Kelly Will - English as a Second Language

kwill@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Danny Booth - Head Custodian

dbooth@bsd100.org

 

Jacob Valdez - Custodian

jvaldez@bsd100.org

Carlos Vargas - Custodian

cvargas@bsd100.org

bottom of page