Staff Directory

Administration

 

Anne Hufnus - Assistant Principal

ahufnus@bsd100.org

Martin Stachura - Principal

mstachura@bsd100.org

 

Preschool

 

Ellie Calderon - Paraprofessional

ecalderon@bsd100.org

Anna Cornier - Teacher

acornier@bsd100.org

Website AM

Website PM

 

Kaitlyn Cosentino - Teacher

kcosentino@bsd100.org

Carmen Garcia - Paraprofessional

cgarcia@bsd100.org

 

Juanita Pieczynski - Paraprofessional

jpieczynski@bsd100.org

 

Kindergarten

Janet Bednar & Kayla Stenstrom

jbednar@bsd100.org

kstenstrom@bsd100.org

Website

 

Julie Smetko 

jsmetko@bsd100.org

Website

Christine Wilhelm

cwilhelm@bsd100.org

Website

 

First Grade

 

Kelly DeMauro & Maddie Emrich

kdemauro@bsd100.org

memrich@bsd100.org

Website

Shauna Toolan

stoolan@bsd100.org

Website

Jenn Wadhwa

jwadhwa@bsd100.org

Website

Second Grade

Marina DiDiana

mdidiana@bsd100.org

Website

 

Sydney Goushas

sgoushas@bsd100.org

Website

Annie Moore & Kayla Stenstrom

amoore@bsd100.org

kstenstrom@bsd100.org

Website

3rd Grade

 

Rebecca Blaufuss & Alexandra Collins

rblaufuss@bsd100.org

acollins2@bsd100.org

Website

Jessica Howes

jhowes@bsd100.org

Website

 

Michele Novak

mnovak@bsd100.org

Website

4th Grade 

Nicola Germann & Sue Flood

ngermann@bsd100.org

sflood@bsd100.org

Website

Trish Stevens

tstevens@bsd100.org

Website

5th Grade

 

Irina Demtsyo - Paraprofessional

idemtsyo@bsd100.org

Michelle Fischer - Teacher

mfischer@bsd100.org

Website

 

Tyler Haar & Rosemary Kusel

thaar@bsd100.org

rkusel@bsd100.org

Website

Debbie Koziol - Paraprofessional

dkoziol@bsd100.org

Alex von Ebers - Teacher

avonebers@bsd100.org

Website

Instructional Program

Michael Condon - 3rd to 5th Grade Special Education Teacher

mcondon@bsd100.org

Website

 

Suzy Croasdale - 3rd to 5th Grade Paraprofessional

scroasdale@bsd100.org

Monica Klick - 3rd to 5th Grade Paraprofessional

mklick@bsd100.org

 

Kim McMaster - K to 2nd Grade Paraprofessional

kmcmaster@bsd100.org

Caroline Reardon - K to 2nd Grade Special Education Teacher

creardon@bsd100.org

Website

 

Specials

 

Josh Gunderlock - Art 

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

Website

 

Doug Henager - Physical Education

dhenager@bsd100.org

Website

Julija Lapp - Science Lab

jlapp@bsd100.org

Website

Mike Rickert - Music

mrickert@bsd100.org

Website

Office

 

Alina Garcia - Secretary

agarcia@bsd100.org

Kathy O’Connor - Secretary

koconnor@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Francisco Castellon - English as a Second Language

fcastellon@bsd100.org

Katie Collins - English as a Second Language

kcollins@bsd100.org

Website

Maria Costenero - Special Education Coordinator

mcostenero@bsd100.org

Mary Ellen Connelly - Physical Therapist

mconnelly@bsd100.org

Anne Cummins - Social Worker

acummins@bsd100.org

Website

 

Laura Duel - Preschool Social Worker

lduel@bsd100.org

Nancy Healy - Reading Specialist

nhealy@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Higgins - Reading Specialist

ehiggins@bsd100.org

Jill Hooker - Speech Pathologist

jhooker@bsd100.org

George Krieger - Social Worker

gkrieger@bsd100.org

Website

 

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Courtney O’Connor - Literacy Coach/Reading Specialist

courtney.oconnor@bsd100.org

Lynn Rangel - Media Clerk

lrangel@bsd100.org

Nicole Roulo - Speech Pathologist

nroulo@bsd100.org

Olivia Scholz - Nurse

oscholz@bsd100.org

Marcia Sikora - Speech Pathologist

msikora@bsd100.org

Kelly Will - English as a Second Language

kwill@bsd100.org

Website

Custodial Staff

 

Danny Booth - Head Custodian

dbooth@bsd100.org

 

Frank Boyle - Custodian

fboyle@bsd100.org

Carlos Vargas - Custodian

cvargas@bsd100.org

Phone: 708-795-2334  /  Fax: 708-795-2336   /  3501 S CLINTON AVE, BERWYN, IL 60402

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram

© 2019/2020 by BSD100