AgXyUJDmy9CJ8WSVyxkxVp8xPB4qrjfo8BgluRio

Staff Directory

Administration

Martin Stachura - Principal

mstachura@bsd100.org

Sarah "Sally" Ziegler - Assistant Principal

sziegler@bsd100.org

 

Preschool

 

Kaitlyn Cosentino - Teacher

kcosentino@bsd100.org

Carmen Garcia - Paraprofessional

cgarcia@bsd100.org

 

Deb Mirabell - Teacher

dmirabelli@bsd100.org

 

Juanita Pieczynski - Paraprofessional

jpieczynski@bsd100.org

Gabby Saucedo - Paraprofessional

gsaucedo@bsd100.org

 

Kindergarten

Janet Bednar

jbednar@bsd100.org

Julie Smetko 

jsmetko@bsd100.org

Christine Wilhelm

cwilhelm@bsd100.org

 

First Grade

 

Alex McCorry

amccorry@bsd100.org

Shauna Toolan

stoolan@bsd100.org

Jenn Wadhwa

jwadhwa@bsd100.org

Second Grade

Kelley DeMauro & Maddie Emrich

kdemauro@bsd100.org

memrich@bsd100.org

Marina DiDiana

mdidiana@bsd100.org

 

Sydney Goushas

sgoushas@bsd100.org

3rd Grade

 

Jessica Howes

jhowes@bsd100.org

 

Michele Novak

mnovak@bsd100.org

Jaime Reinbold

jreinbold@bsd100.org

4th Grade 

Rebecca Blaufuss

rblaufuss@bsd100.org

Trish Stevens & Sue Flood

tstevens@bsd100.org

sflood@bsd100.org

Alex von Ebers - Teacher

avonebers@bsd100.org

5th Grade

 

Michelle Fischer - Teacher

mfischer@bsd100.org

 

Tyler Haar & Rosemary Kusel

thaar@bsd100.org

rkusel@bsd100.org

Instructional Program K/1

Judy Campos - Paraprofessional

jcampos@bsd100.org

 

Anna Cornier - Teacher

acornier@bsd100.org

Kim McMaster - Paraprofessional

kmcmaster@bsd100.org

Instructional Program 2/3

Crystal Avila - Paraprofessional

cavila@bsd100.org

Jenna Boyajian - Teacher

jenna.boyajian@bsd100.org

Irina Demtsyo - Paraprofessional

idemtsyo@bsd100.org

Instructional Program 3/5

Ellie Calderon - Paraprofessional

mklick@bsd100.org

Michael Condon - Teacher

mcondon@bsd100.org

Monica Klick - Paraprofessional

mklick@bsd100.org

 

Specials

 

Josh Gunderlock - Art 

jgunderlock@bsd100.org

 

Doug Henager - Physical Education

dhenager@bsd100.org

Julija Lapp - Science Lab

jlapp@bsd100.org

Mike Rickert - Music

mrickert@bsd100.org

Office

 

Alina Garcia - Secretary

agarcia@bsd100.org

Kathy O’Connor - Secretary

koconnor@bsd100.org

Support Staff

 

Francisco Castellon - English as a Second Language

fcastellon@bsd100.org

Katie Collins - English as a Second Language

kcollins@bsd100.org

Website

Maria Costenero - Special Education Coordinator

mcostenero@bsd100.org

Mary Ellen Connelly - Physical Therapist

mconnelly@bsd100.org

Anne Cummins - Social Worker

acummins@bsd100.org

 

Laura Duel - Preschool Social Worker

lduel@bsd100.org

Nancy Healy - Reading Specialist

nhealy@bsd100.org

Elizabeth Higgins - Reading Specialist

ehiggins@bsd100.org

Jill Hooker - Speech Therapist

jhooker@bsd100.org

Erin Johnson - Math Interventionist

ejohnson@bsd100.org

Christos Kolovos - Speech Therapist

ckolovos@bsd100.org

 

George Krieger - Social Worker

gkrieger@bsd100.org

 

Terri Kalish - Speech Therapist

tkalish@bsd100.org

 

Harry Nelson - Occupational Therapist

hnelson@bsd100.org

Courtney O’Connor - Literacy Coach/Reading Specialist

courtney.oconnor@bsd100.org

Lynn Rangel - Media Clerk

lrangel@bsd100.org

Olivia Scholz - Nurse

oscholz@bsd100.org

Kelly Will - English as a Second Language

kwill@bsd100.org

Custodial Staff

 

Danny Booth - Head Custodian

dbooth@bsd100.org

 

Jimmy Ortiz - Custodian

jortiz@bsd100.org

Carlos Vargas - Custodian

cvargas@bsd100.org